CONTACTEZ

KBR GRAPHIQUES

4145, Autoroute des Laurentides, LAVAL (Québec) H7L 5W5

kbr@kbrgraphics.com
Tel:  514-739-5656  | 416-292-8600 |  800-361-1498

Pour toutes questions

veuillez remplir le formulaire de contact suivant

© 2019 KBR Graphics Ltd. a major supplier to the Canadian printing industry.

CONSTRUIT POUR PERFORMER, CONSTRUIT POUR DURER

MASSICOTS | PERFOREUSES | TAQUEUSES | ENCOLLEUSES | PLUS

Challenge Machinery est un innovateur dans le domaine d'équipements de coupe depuis plus de 150 ans. Leurs innovations incluent l'invention du massicot original en 1887, la première machine à percer le papier, le premier massicot hydraulique, le premier massicot programmable et plus récemment, le premier coupe-livre à trois-couteaux programmable et entièrement automatisé.

MASSICOTS

Depuis la production du premier massicot au monde en 1887, Challenge est reconnu comme le leader du secteur en proposant des massicots innovants, conçus pour durer. Leur gamme de massicot perpétue la longue tradition de sécurité, de productivité, d’innovation et de durabilité de Challenge.

ENCOLLEUSE

Breveté à l'origine par Challenge en 1979, le Paddy Wagon constitue une solution rentable pour l'encollage de formulaires autocopiants de manière efficace. Le Handy Padder offre les mêmes fonctionnalités dans un format de table plus petit pour les situations à faible volume.

PERFOREUSES

Depuis le moment où ils ont inventé et breveté le premier perforateur à papier en 1930 jusqu'à maintenant, Challenge s'appuie sur plus de 80 ans d'expérience pour offrir un perforateur de qualité supérieure pour tous les besoins.

MACHINE À COINDS RONDS

La machine à coins ronds de Challenge est idéale pour les besoins pour les volumes de production. Disponible en version hydraulique ou manuelle, il comprend une table conçue pour gérer toutes les tailles de stock, six tailles pour précision, des ensembles de couteaux et matrices robustes, un bac de récupération des copeaux intégré et une grande capacité de pile.

TAQUEUSES

Permettent de gagner du temps et de simplifier le travail en rangeant rapidement les piles de papier non organisées. Challenge fabrique une large gamme de solutions de taqueuse en papier pour les petites entreprises et les grands environnements de reliure commerciale.

CHARIOTS DE STOCKS

Conçu pour faciliter le travail en offrant un emplacement pratique pour stocker, trier et organiser les documents, rapports, présentations, copies et courrier.

CONTACT

KBR GRAPHICS

4145, Autoroute des Laurentides, LAVAL (Québec) H7L 5W5

kbr@kbrgraphics.com
Tel:  514-739-5656  | 416-292-8600 |  800-361-1498

For any inquiries,

please fill in the following contact form

© 2019 KBR Graphics Ltd. a major supplier to the Canadian printing industry.

BUILT TO PERFORM, BUILT TO LAST

PAPER CUTTERS | DRILLS | JOGGERS | PADDING PRESSES | MORE

The Challenge Machinery Company has been an innovator in cutting equipment for almost 150 years.  Their achievements include the invention of the original paper cutter in 1887, the first paper drilling machine, the first hydraulic paper cutter, the first programmable paper cutter, and more recently the first fully automated programmable three-knife book trimmer.

CUTTERS

Since producing the world’s first paper cutter in 1887, Challenge has been recognized as the industry leader in providing innovative paper cutters that are built to last. Their line of paper cutters continue the long legacy of Challenge safety, productivity, innovation, and durability.

PADDING PRESS

Originally patented by Challenge in 1979, the Paddy Wagon provides a cost-effective solution to padding carbonless forms in an efficient fashion. The Handy Padder offers the same features in a table-top smaller format for low-volume situations.

DRILLS

From the time when they invented and patented the first paper drill in 1930 until now, Challenge has drawn on over 80 years of experience to offer a superior paper drill for most any need.

ROUND CORNER MACHINE

Single Cornering Machine is the perfect solution for production-level round cornering requirements. Available as either hydraulic or manual, it features a table designed to handle any size stock, six sizes of precision, heavy-duty knife and die sets, integrated chip catch bin, and high pile capacity.

JOGGERS

Paper joggers help save time and make your job easier by quickly squaring-up unorganized stacks of paper. Challenge manufactures a wide range of paper jogging solutions for small offices to large commercial bindery environments.

PAPER HANDLING

The Powerlift I increases cutting productivity and safety. Using hydraulic powered lifting, it automatically positions material at the optimal height for both loading and unloading the guillotine. The PAK-RAK's sturdy steel construction and high storage capacity make the original the best stock cart in the marketplace!